Members

2017-2018 Staff Senators by Unit

*Please bear with us as we update our senator headshots.

Colleges


  • Connie Lane

    Connie Lane

    Grant Manager
    Office of the Dean
    clane@kennesaw.edu

    Lois Leahy

    Lois Leahy

    Partnership Specialist
    Clinical Experiences Placements & Partnerships
    lleahy2@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Jennifer Coleman

    Assistant Director of Partnerships
    Office of the Dean
    jcolem42@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    David Easterwood

    Lab Supervisor I
    Office of the Dean
    deasterw@kennesaw.edu


  • Yonas Teklemariam

    Yonas Teklemariam

    Academic Advisor
    Office of the Dean
    yteklema@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Chris Beam

    Mgt/Supervisor IV
    College of Continuing & Professional Education
    abeam@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Jeannine Jones

    Administrative Specialist V
    School of Communication and Media
    jjone276@kennesaw.edu

    Tiffani Reardon

    Tiffani Reardon

    Instructional Designer
    Office of the Dean/Office of Distance Education
    treardo2@kennesaw.edu


  • Sara Blunk

    Sara Blunk

    IT Network Support Professional II
    Office of the Dean
    sblunk@kennesaw.edu


  • David Tatu

    David Tatu

    Resident Lighting Designer/Production Manager
    Department of Dance
    dtatu@kennesaw.edu

  • Position Open

  • Placeholder

    Andreea Johnson

    Academic Associate II
    Honors College
    ajohn733@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Margarita Almeda

    Business Manager
    Office of the Dean
    malmeda@kennesaw.edu

  • Position Open

  • Jennifer Dawkins Headshot

    Jennifer Dawkins

    Academic Associate II
    Wellstar School of Nursing
    jdawki13@kennesaw.edu

Departments


  • Jonathan Coker

    Jonathan Coker

    Business Operations Prof III
    Office of Research
    jcoker13@kennesaw.edu

    Placeholder

    Stefanie Green

    Business Operations Prof III
    Museums, Archives, & Rare Books
    sgreen54@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Victoria Roach

    Business Operations Professional I
    Intercollegiate Athletics
    vroach2@kennesaw.edu


  • Michael Fellows

    J. Michael Fellows

    Director of Card Services
    Card Services Center
    jfellow1@kennesaw.edu

    Placeholder

    Atul Joshi

    Custodian
    University Housing
    ajoshi8@kennesaw.edu

    Placeholder

    Kevin Williams

    Bookstore Warehouse Receiving Manager
    KSU Bookstore
    kwill157@kennesaw.edu

  • Position Open

  • Robert Godlewski

    Robert Godlewski

    Communications Professional III
    Office of Strategic Communications and Marketing
    rgodlews@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Jeffrey Hiett

    Landscape Lead Person
    Landscape and Grounds
    jhiett1@kennesaw.edu


  • Bonnie Folker

    Bonnie Folker

    Manager III - Accounts Payable
    Office of Fiscal Services
    bfolker@kennesaw.edu

    Sandra Walton

    Sandra Walton

    Accounting Professional II
    Office of Fiscal Services
    swalton1@kennesaw.edu


  • Kevin Gecowets

    Kevin Gecowets

    Director of University Learning
    Center for University Learning
    kgecowet@kennesaw.edu


  • Kelli Tracy

    Kelli Tracy

    Administrative Associate IV
    Legal Affairs
    ktracy2@kennesaw.edu


  • Chris Griffin

    Chris Griffin

    Equity Coordinator I (Hearing Coordinator)
    Office of Diversity and Inclusion
    cgrif125@kennesaw.edu


  • Andy Altizer

    Andy Altizer

    Director of Emergency Mgt.
    Public Safety
    aaltize1@kennesaw.edu

    Placeholder

    Christy Hendricks

    Emergency Mgt Coordinator
    Public Safety
    dhendr16@kennesaw.edu

    Placeholder

    Ashley Richardson

    Police Captain - Support Services
    Public Safety
    arich115@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Katherine Bass

    Event Coordinator
    University Events
    kbass23@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Shelli Cossel

    Counseling Professional I
    Counseling and Psychological Services
    scossel@kennesaw.edu


  • Bill Bradshaw

    William Bradshaw

    Application Support Specialist IV
    Enterprise Systems and Services
    wbradsh3@kennesaw.edu

    Placeholder

    Amy Gay

    Bus Operations Prof II
    Enterprise Systems and Services
    agay12@kennesaw.edu

    Joshua Tijerina

    Joshua Tijerina

    Application Developer III
    Enterprise Systems & Services
    jtijeri1@kennesaw.edu

 

©