Members

2019-2020 Staff Senators by Unit

*Please bear with us as we update our senator headshots.

Colleges


  • Connie Lane

    Connie Lane

    Grant Manager
    Office of the Dean
    clane@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Jessi Jones

    Administrative Associate II
    Marketing and Professional Sales
    jjone480@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    David Easterwood

    Lab Supervisor I
    Office of the Dean
    deasterw@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Anna Traykova

    Academic Associate III
    Office of the Dean
    atraykov@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Becca Mattox

    Administrative Specialist VII
    Technology
    rmattox1@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Jeannine Jones

    Administrative Specialist V
    School of Communication and Media
    jjone276@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Denise Tucker

    Administrative Associate II
    Department of Mathematics
    dtucke36@kennesaw.edu


  • David Tatu

    David Tatu

    Resident Lighting Designer/Production Manager
    Department of Dance
    dtatu@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Andreea Johnson

    Academic Associate II
    Honors College
    ajohn733@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Erica Florence

    Business Manager
    Office of the Dean
    etorren2@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Emmie Trull

    Academic Associate II
    UC - Academic Support Initiatives
    etrull@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Jeffrey Benedict

    Academic Associate II
    Advising Center
    jbenedic@kennesaw.edu

Departments


  • Placeholder

    Stefanie Green

    Business Operations Prof III
    Museums, Archives, & Rare Books
    sgreen54@kennesaw.edu

    Jonathan Coker

    Jonathan Coker

    Business Operations Professional III
    Office of Research
    jcoker13@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Victoria Roach

    Business Operations Professional I
    Intercollegiate Athletics
    vroach2@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Atul Joshi

    Custodian
    University Housing
    ajoshi8@kennesaw.edu

    Placeholder

    Kevin Williams

    Bookstore Warehouse Receiving Manager
    KSU Bookstore
    kwill157@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Katherine Bass

    Event Coordinator
    University Events
    kbass23@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Nancy Tompkins

    Admissions App Processor
    Admissions
    ntompki1@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Christine Zelt

    Assistant Director
    AVP for Facilities
    czelt@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Kate Billard

    Materials Management Professional II
    Office of Fiscal Services
    kbillar1@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Stephanie Dean

    HR Specialist II
    Human Resources
    sdean51@kennesaw.edu


  • Kelli Tracy

    Kelli Tracy

    Administrative Associate IV
    Legal Affairs
    ktracy2@kennesaw.edu

    Placeholder

    Christy Hendricks

    Emergency Management Coordinator
    Public Safety
    dhendr16@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Bonnie Acton

    Library Technical/Paraprofessional I
    KSU Library System
    bacton@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Natasha Williams

    Assistant Director
    Office of Research
    nwill201@kennesaw.edu


  • Chris Griffin

    Chris Griffin

    Equity Coordinator I (Hearing Coordinator)
    Office of Diversity and Inclusion
    cgrif125@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Thomas Dale

    Communications Professional
    VP of Strategic Communications and Marketing
    tdale8@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Shelli Cossel

    Counseling Professional I
    Counseling and Psychological Services
    scossel@kennesaw.edu


  • Placeholder

    Tyler (Fredrick) Parham

    Administrative Associate II
    University Development
    fparham2@kennesaw.edu


  • Bill Bradshaw

    William Bradshaw

    Application Support Specialist IV
    Enterprise Systems and Services
    wbradsh3@kennesaw.edu

    Joshua Tijerina

    Joshua Tijerina

    Application Developer III
    Enterprise Systems & Services
    jtijeri1@kennesaw.edu

 

©